Bloody Australian immigrants come to your country….

John The Aussie

~ by John the Aussie on June 18, 2012.

52 Responses to “Bloody Australian immigrants come to your country….”

  1. Always gets me laughing 🙂

  2. I love the injunction to ‘Fuck off back to Austria’ [sic]. Obviously, if that’s inadvertent, the guy’s a moron. But if on purpose, it’s a brilliant act of passive-aggressive fuckery. Dirty fighting at it’s worst and most glorious.

  3. Ahh..yes Aussie-ism at its best hehehe

  4. Lmao

  5. Brilliant !

  6. This is hilarious!! I know neighbors just like Justin. I have one right next door. Every time we “BBQ”, she shuts all her windows and doors. Same with when we have a outdoor “camp” fire. As if to say, you can’t do that because I don’t like the smell… I could go on and on. The “Justin” must be a silver-spooned city boy. Great post John!

  7. Sounds like something that would happen here in New Hampshire, but then again a bear just attacked a woman here, and a few months ago a cougar was spotted half a mile from my house. Then there are the coyotes. Good stuff though.

  8. Funny post “David”.

    • Thanks “Justin”

      Seriously though it must of been a late night when I saved this picture, I don’t go to meme sites. Rumor now has it that Justin actually posted this, though the emailer has no proof.

      I liked the throwback of “it’s a safety issue” from the first response from Justin, to the last response David. But it makes me wonder if he

  9. Dear Aussie,
    I am laughing so hard there are tears streaming down my face 🙂
    Perfect start to my Monday!!!
    Thanks Dude!
    Lis

  10. Holy shit, that was hilarious. 🙂 Thanks for the laugh!

  11. Their exchanges back and forth are priceless. It reminds me of all the bad neighbors I’ve had. (I’m not on the lamp guy’s side.)

    If you ask a neighbor to stop doing something annoying, instead of apologizing and correcting the situation, they tell you to eff off.

    • Where I am now each neighbour is as… well neighbourly as the next. Any problems we just tell each other and any plans of BBQ’s and get togethers we forewarn each other if not invite in some cases.

      As for some previous addresses…. not so much neighbourly…

  12. please visit http://paulaacton.wordpress.com/2012/06/18/lucky-meme/ and collect your award

  13. TOO funny!

  14. Hilarious! I’m off to the hardware store to buy a flood light.

  15. Could you take care of my neighbor’s light for me?

  16. Reblogged this on M.S. Fowle and commented:
    You MUST read this – the whole thing! You won’t be disappointed 😉

  17. Gold!

  18. Holy crap! That is the funniest thing I have read in a VERY long time! Thanks!

  19. I know from Facebook that “HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA” isn’t really an insightful comment, but please forgive me. “HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA” Thanks, I’ve never enjoyed spitting coffee on my keyboard quite so much as I did today.

  20. 🙂 This made me snort… and I may have peed my pants… just a little bit. Maybe.

  21. LOL LOL LOL, ok, ok…. LOL LOL LOL

  22. The best thing on your site so far! With the bar now set so high, I wait with interest to see whether you can top it.

  23. Hilarious, man. Thanks.

  24. Hey, We like Aussies over here in the UK, where else are you going to get lifeguards and bar staff?

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
