Survivalist of the Dead.

G’day,

So many of you know I am an administrator and contributor of The  Zombie Preparedness Initiative. (And ZPI Facebook).

Kirk Allmond, long term survival friend and owner of ZPI has recently started a new project with a great affiliation to ZPI.

So this project is something like Bear Gryllis mixed with Zombies and minus the constant drinking of ones own urine…

And.. Well.. I am really crap at plugging stuff and reviews and things… So see the video below for sneak peak.

Survivalist of the Dead, Season 1 fundraiser

Now a fundraiser has been created to help the crew pay for things like, makeup, DVD’s, filming, FX, locations and travel and all that stuff I don’t understand.  So click the link above for more details of the project and (if you feel like it) donate.  If you don’t feel like donating… that’s cool… just share the following link for me (or the link on the site).

http://igg.me/p/290080/x/857138

You can also listen to the radio show where he gives me a big shout out at http://www.zombiepreparedness.org/node/1853

~ by John the Aussie on December 20, 2012.

4 Responses to “Survivalist of the Dead.”

  1. Personally, I’ve always been a big fan of the undead and am happy to say, I’ve been seen at battle with a zombie or three…AND actually came out on the winning side. Now, I am no expert. I just thought I’d pat a fellow survivalist on the shoulder. I will see you on the battle field the 21rst…your time and mine both. If I am going to be jerked up by the hair of my head and removed from the earth..I intend to go screaming like a little girl all the way!

  2. Cool!

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
