Leo is going to kill me, I know it. But a fellow survival nutter, fellow blogger and the person who you all owe for getting me into blogging in the first place has decided to share her photography and art work. Go check her out… (the blog I mean, not her… she has very sharp khukri’s… and can shoot a bow well enough, that arrows fly)

~ by John the Aussie on December 4, 2012.

25 Responses to “”

  1. lol thanks SI ^_^

  2. Heh sucker you were looking at her kuhkris?

  3. Thanks for sharing John. Her photos are amazing. I’m now following her blog and going to send my sister over there. She’s a photographer and would love her blog.
    Thanks again!

  4. I was determined to stop using the follow button my inbox cannot cope but you made me do it again D

  5. Purrrrr-ty cool!

  6. Cool!

  7. Hey there John, I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.
    Please see the link below if you wish to accept!
    http://eyesforgaia.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

    xxTina

  8. Great capture…I wouldn’t want to be TOO close☺
    Laurie

  9. Hi John! Because I love your blog, I nominated you for the Liebster blog award. You’ll love it! It’s a fun award and I had a great time with it. For more info on this “prestigous award” visit my blog. http://debracolbyconklin.wordpress.com/2012/12/09/ive-been-honored/

    If anyone will have fun with it…I know it will be you! 🙂

  10. Great post !!!
    Greetings 🙂

  11. Thanks for sharing this, John. Perfectly lovely.

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
