Murphy’s Road Rules #007

Speed limits are whimsical figures, they are just a suggestion and apparently are rarely enforceable in all metro areas during rush hour.

John The Aussie

~ by John the Aussie on October 21, 2012.

12 Responses to “Murphy’s Road Rules #007”

  1. LOL I would love that…put my race car driving school to the test.

    x,
    Becca

  2. Ha! Speed limits are weird. Just the other day I commented to my mum, as we were driving down the motorway (highway?!) that in the slip road next to us the sign said 70mph. In our lane it said Slow Down. Go figure.

    Sent your package off a couple of days ago. I really hope it arrives soon and I really hope you don’t need to make use of your super glue! LOL!

  3. Me smiling… 🙂

  4. I think I saw you in a puff of smoke as I drove by you at the speed of lightening.

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
