Fifty Shades…

John The Aussie

 

~ by John the Aussie on October 1, 2012.

31 Responses to “Fifty Shades…”

  1. I was expecting at least some nudity when I saw the title!

  2. I really want to know what hes looking at cause on. My phone it looks like he really wants that cake…

  3. G’day!
    Bad cake.
    Ba-a-a-a-ad cake.

  4. That guy looks like the man who installed FIFTY SHADES in our house. It was a rather large, old place on a hill just behind the Bates Motel in California. We bought it for a song. We still can’t figure why they were asking so little for such a big house. I mean, we really killed them on the price.

  5. LOL too cute.

  6. It’s a trap! You had me at cake. http://nervouscitizen.files.wordpress.com/2012/10/admiral_ackbar_its_a_trap-cake-p200.jpg

  7. I don’t get it, must be because I’m Canadian.

  8. Ha! So in the next pic will be take off his hat?

  9. LMAO! Fantastic! 🙂

  10. So that’s fifty shades of greeting and the black-and-white of implication.

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
