My joke got featured!! Go laugh ya tits off… Oh too late.

Humorous Dispassionate

This funny joke is from my friend JOHN.
 John The Aussie

Aussie Authors: Don’t tell mum I work on the rigs, she thinks I’m a piano player in a whore house.

– – – – – –

A married couple was enjoying a dinner out when a statuesque
blonde walked over to their table, exchanged warm greetings with
the husband and walked off.

“Who was that?” the wife demanded. “If you must know,” he coolly
replied, “that was my mistress.”

“Your mistress? I want a divorce!” “Are you sure you want to give
up a big house in the suburbs, a Mercedes, furs, jewelry and a vacation

home in Mexico? Your Choice.”

They continued dining in silence. Finally, the woman nudged her husband
and said, “Isn’t that Howard over there? Who’s he with?” “That’s

his mistress,” her husband replied.

“Oh,” she said, taking a bite of dessert. “Ours is…

View original post 1 more word

~ by John the Aussie on September 23, 2012.

9 Responses to “”

  1. Good one. My husband and I have a cute mistress too.

  2. Everyone should have one!

  3. Aussie John, this actually really amused me and I can imagine this happening as part of a real conversation… There’s nowt as queer as folk, eh? 😉

    • Actually, a similar thing happened with a mate of mine.

      The wife knew about the mistress, but it wasn’t until we were all out for dinner when she met her. During conversations the wife leaned over to me and said “Thank god she’s better looking than Mark’s mistress”. Much to say, with my silver tongue I quickly replies “She’s just younger version of you without the boobs”. I got free drinks the rest of the night.

  4. I don’t have to compete with his hooker… he got a two for one… oh wait… I don’t mean that like it sounds…

    Regardless, that one made me snort… like a small piglet.

Go on, give us a yarn or two, mate.

 
